Saturday, December 25, 2010

Current work


A three-panel piece depicting some sort of post-futuristic wasteland, 106 x 55 inches, oil on canvas.

Friday, December 17, 2010

Sunday, December 12, 2010

Branding


Just a sketch of an opening panel for a western story I'm working on.

Sunday, November 07, 2010

Communist Partisan, Eastern Bosnia, late '42.



I break a month-long hiatus with this sketch, depicting a communist partisan somewhere in Eastern Bosnia, late '42. I'd love to do a story set in WW2 Yugoslavia.

Friday, September 03, 2010

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Friday, July 09, 2010

Thursday, July 08, 2010

Harbour



I did this with acrylics, in a technique that somewhat resembles gouache


The setting during the making.

Saturday, July 03, 2010

Sunday, May 30, 2010

A new comic


Page one out of ten. Will have an English version, too. Just ain't sure whether to keep it in bw or to use halftones...